Featured

Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Solos / Squads - #119

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by BestClips
9 Views
Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/kross
Don't forget to subscribe on YouTube, follow on Twitch and Mixer!
Click the ???? icon to receive notifications when Kross begins streaming or uploads a new video!

????Watch the Streams:????
Twitch- https://goo.gl/cbi1UZ
Mixer- https://goo.gl/PbtZ76
Multistream with https://restream.io/

???? Stream Schedule????
Morning streams are at 10 am Central Time/8 am Pacific and run 4 hours long.
Evening streams are at 8 pm Central Time/6 pm Pacific and run 6 hours long.
____
???? Donations made during live streams will appear on screen! You can also use Super Chat during live stream chats to make a donation. All donations are very much appreciated, but absolutely not necessary.????


????Support Kross:????
Subscribe on YouTube- https://goo.gl/weSPXP
Sponsor on YouTube- https://goo.gl/vqBpM6
Donate- https://goo.gl/LTmHTW
Twitch Prime- https://goo.gl/9XQTXG
Merchandise Link- https://goo.gl/2xvYBw
____
CHAT RULES
►DO◄ Respect the Streamer and the other players he is streaming with! Be respectful of one another and stay positive!
►DON'T◄ Self-advertise, spam and ask for shoutouts.

Krossing the line will result in a timeout!
____
????Social Media Links:????
Twitter- https://goo.gl/J11nfq
Facebook- https://goo.gl/B7DaWA
Instagram- https://goo.gl/KkwiUv
Discord- https://discord.gg/5BUENZF

Multistreaming with https://restream.io/
Category
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment